Our Board

WIP Board Members


Pemmie Sheasby

President
504-610-5963
psheasby@gmail.com

Pemmie Sheasby

Kim Mancini

Vice President
504 239-0913
mancinisouth01@yahoo.com

Mimi Richard

Recording Secretary
985-789-9681
mimirichard@marykay.com

Linda Campbell

Treasurer
985 807-3419
llimieLC3@att.net

Leslie McGoey

Director (Adventures)
504-251-5567
lesliemcgoey@gmail.com

Susan Shaffette

Director (Communications)
985 778-3007
susan@teamdynamicsweb.com

Helen Adams

Director (Legacy)
985 285-1234
jhadams5@bellsouth.net

Jackie Porteous

Director (Membership)
404 210-5457
jporteous@mindspring.com

Sue Abadie

Director (Personal Empowerment Groups)
985-966-9822
sabadie@yahoo.com

Brenda Alford

Director (Speakers & Sponsors)
985-327-5048
brendaalford@gmail.com

Brenda Alford

Appointed

Connie Varuso

Historian
504 258-4560
varuso.connie@gmail.com

Betty LeBlanc

Corresponding Secretary
985 630-0677
bettyleblanc@bellsouth.net

Jax Frey

Expansion
985 377-3324
jaxart@charter.net